To top
Company Company

Руководство

Поделиться
Oliver Winzenried, ??????????? ???????? WIBU-SYSTEMS AG

Oliver Winzenried

Соучредитель и Генеральный директор компании WIBU-SYSTEMS AG (Германия)

Окончив университет в Карлсруэ по специальности "Электротехника", он сразу же занялся предпринимательской деятельностью в области разработки электроники и проектирования чипов ASIC, аппаратного обеспечения, микроконтроллеров и разработкой встраиваемых приложений для устройств бытовой электроники, автомобильной и промышленной техники. В 1989 году, совместно с Marcellus Buchheit, он основал компанию Wibu-Systems, директором которой является и по сей день. Его страсть к защите программного обеспечения привела к получению многочисленных патентнов, которые охватывают безопасное управление лицензиями, защиту от несанкционированного доступа и инновационные разработки по части аппаратных ключей. Его личное участие в международных научно-исследовательских проектах и организациях по стандартизации, таких как SD Card Association, дополняет его профиль. Oliver Winzenried также занимает пост Совета директоров по защите продуктов (Product Protection) и защите "ноу-хау" (Know-How Protection) в комитете “Protect-Ing” VDMA, в Совете директоров Bitkom, а также управляющем Совете FZI в KIT.

Marcellus Buchheit, ??????????? ???????? WIBU-SYSTEMS USA Inc.

Marcellus Buchheit

Соучредитель, Директор отдела R&D и Генеральный директор WIBU-SYSTEMS USA

В 1989 году Marcellus Buchheit получил степень магистра по информатике в университете Карлсруэ. Как профессиональный специалист по информатике, Marcellus Buchheit в совершенстве владеет основами разработки программного обеспечения. Он также имеет глубокие знания в области шифрования, знает стандарты Интернет, аппаратного управления и разработки Windows (является автором работы в данной области). Будучи Региональным директором компании Microsoft, он следил за трендами программного обеспечения для ПК и стандартов Интернет между 1996 и 2004 годами.

Marcel Hartgerink, ??????????? ???????? WIBU-SYSTEMS NV, - BV, - LTD, ???????

Marcel Hartgerink

Генеральный директор компании WIBU-SYSTEMS NV, WIBU-Systems BV, WIBU-SYSTEMS LTD и WIBU-SYSTEMS SARL

Marcel Hartgerink занимался изучением электотехники и разработал свою первую систему защиты программного обеспечения для компьютеров Atari-ST в 1988 году. Позже он был вовлечен в биометрические системы аутентификации для больших организаций. В дополнение к его техническому образованию Marcel является экспертом в области маркетинга инновационных решений.

На сегодняшний день он является Генеральным директором WIBU-SYSTEMS NV, WIBU-SYSTEMS BV, WIBU-SYSTEMS LTD и WIBU-SYSTEMS SARL и отвечает за продажи и маркетинг в Нидерландах, Бельгии, Люксембурге, Франции, Испании, Португалии, Великобритании и Ирландии.

?????????????? ???????? ? ???????? ?? ???????? Wibu-Systems (??????) Co., Ltd.

Dola Zou

Исполнительный директор и Директор по продажам компании Wibu-Systems (Шанхай) Co., Ltd.

После окончания университета в Пекине (the University of Post and Telecommunication in Beijing) со степенью бакалавра (коммуникации и машиностроение) Dola на протяжении 9-ти лет работала в сфере защиты и лицензирования программного обеспечения. В марте 2009 года она присоединилась к компании Wibu-Systems (Шанхай) Co., Ltd. в качестве Исполнительного директора и Директора по продажам.
Г-жа Zou отвечает за расширение доли рынка продуктового портфеля компании Wibu-Systems в регионе Большого Китая (Greater China Region). Более того, она вносит свой вклад в развитие системы защиты встраиваемых систем в сегменте управления промышленностью в Китае.

Tomoki Maruyama

Representative Director, WIBU-SYSTEMS K.K.

Tomoki has a total of 30 years of embedded software and system business experience for various industries, including industrial automation and robotics, automotive, electronics, and medical technology in Japan. Before joining Wibu-Systems, Tomoki held a sales management position at MathWorks Japan for nine years and a country management role at a security solution provider for embedded systems and software.

Tomoki is charged with raising awareness for Wibu-Systems’ software and hardware-based cybersecurity portfolio and contributing to building secure protection and licensing mechanisms for embedded software used in industrial automation and robotics in Japan.

To top
Company Company

Management

Share:
Oliver Winzenried, CEO WIBU-SYSTEMS AG

Oliver Winzenried

Co-founder and CEO of WIBU-SYSTEMS AG Germany

With a degree in Electrical Engineering from the University in Karlsruhe, Oliver began his entrepreneurial career immediately after completing his studies, and focused on electronic and ASIC design, hardware, microcontroller and embedded application development for consumer electronics, automotive and industrial engineering. With Marcellus Buchheit at his side, he then founded WIBU-SYSTEMS in 1989, and remains the company's CEO. His passion for software protection has resulted in numerous patents covering areas from secure license management and anti-tampering solutions to dongle feature innovations. He is personally committed to R&D projects and organizations for standardization, such as the SD Card Association. Oliver Winzenried is also serving as Head of the Board of the Product and Know-how Protection “Protect-ing” working group of VDMA, member of the board of directors of the Medical Technology working group of VDMA, member of the board of directors of bitkom, and member of the managing board of the Foerderverein of the Research Center (FZI) at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT). In 2015, he has been elected Manager of the Year in the Automation category by the readers of the German electronics publication Markt&Technik.

Marcellus Buchheit, Vorstand WIBU-SYSTEMS USA Inc.

Marcellus Buchheit

Co-founder of WIBU-SYSTEMS and CEO of WIBU-SYSTEMS USA

Marcellus Buchheit was awarded his Master's degree in computer science by the University of Karlsruhe in 1989. As a professional computer scientist, Marcellus Buchheit knows professional software development inside out. He also has profound knowledge of encryption technology, Internet standards, hardware controls and Windows development (having authored a standard reference work in the field). As Regional Director at Microsoft, he monitored PC software trends and Internet standards between 1996 and 2004.

Marcel Hartgerink, General Manager of WIBU-SYSTEMS NV, - BV, - LTD, and Spain

Marcel Hartgerink

General Manager of WIBU-SYSTEMS NV, WIBU-Systems BV, WIBU-SYSTEMS LTD and WIBU-SYSTEMS SARL

Marcel Hartgerink studied electronic engineering and developed his first software protection system for Atari-ST computers in 1988. He was later involved in developing biometric authentication systems for large corporations. In addition to his technical background, Marcel is also an expert in marketing innovative solutions.

He is currently General Manager of WIBU-SYSTEMS NV, WIBU-SYSTEMS BV, WIBU-SYSTEMS LTD and WIBU-SYSTEMS SARL, and is in charge of sales and marketing in the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, France, Spain, Portugal, the UK and Ireland.

COO and Sales Director of Wibu-Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Dola Zou

COO and Sales Director of WIBU-SYSTEMS (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

After graduating at the University of Post and Telecommunication in Beijing with a Bachelor’s degree in Communication & Engineering, Dola gained a total of nine years of experience in software protection and licensing before joining WIBU-SYSTEMS (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., as COO and Sales Director in March 2009.
Dola Zou is responsible for expanding the market share of Wibu-Systems software protection portfolio in the Greater China Region and contributing to increasing awareness concerning the company’s core strengths in embedded systems protection throughout China’s manufacturing controls industry.